Fabulous50’s 14 Day Workout Challenge | Jan 21

If you find fabulous50s content useful and would like to support my work, you could always BuyMeATea  🫖 (completely optional, only if you want to!). Your support will help me create more quality videos and content created just for you… Fabulous women over 50! With love and appreciation, thank you. 🙏🏻😘

PLEASE NOTE****

All days in the 14 Day Challenge will be loaded the day before at 6pm AEST which is:

GMT: 7am 

PST: 11 pm 

EST: 2 am 

IST: 12:30 pm 

SAST: 9:00 am 

All email reminders will be sent out at 5am AEST which is:

GMT: 7 pm

PST: 11 am

EST: 2 pm

IST: 12:30 am

SAST: 9pm